PollenTree

Leaving PollenTree
 

You can close your PollenTree account at any time.

Simply log into your account and change your email address to - remove@pollentree.com

Our automated system will take care of the rest - your account will be removed within 48 hours.



PollenTree Paid Subscribers
Please remember - if you have a current paid subscription for PollenTree you will still need to cancel this separately with PayPal - go to the Subscription section on your My PollenTree page and follow the instructions there.



Right To Be Forgotten

We comply with the "right to be forgotten" - this means all your details are removed - unlike other sites:

- we do not retain your data
- we do not sell your data
- we do not trade your data

Obviously, we would love you to stay, but we understand that some people leave because PollenTree has worked and their search is over.



Come Back To Us

You can rejoin at any time - Join