Malia / Sacramento
 
 
Malia Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 31

Location: Sacramento, California, US

We are a loving lesbian couple, married for 4 years, and looking to start a family. A little about us, I am a GIS Analyst, and my wife is a paramedic and office administrator. We enjoy trying new foods, backpacking, and spoiling our small dog. Both of us have found so much joy in our careers, world travel, friends, and family and we’re excited for this next big adventure.

We are looking for a truly generous man that will help us on our path to becoming moms. We hope to find someone who is genuinely kind, intelligent, and loves Star Wars (not a requirement but a plus).

Specifically, we would like you to be at least half Japanese. I am Hapa (half Japanese and half white) and we want to mimic my ethnicity as much as possible because it will be my wife who will be caring our child.

We do have a few requirements, if you are interested, that we feel are important to state upfront:

• Artificial Insemination ONLY. Please do not contact us with offers of Natural Insemination.

• Donor will be asked to sign a donor agreement relinquishing any parental rights before conception. (However we are open to some communication between the donor and offspring)

• Donor will consent to a physical, STD testing, genetic testing, etc.

If you are interested please send us a message with some general information about you, ethnicity, age, interests, and education/ occupation.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Malia or view their full profile