Louise / London
 
 
Louise Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 38

Location: London, England-London, GB

Im a black female with a good support network of friends and family. I have worked hard all my life in various jobs, one of my favourites as my time as an air hostess. I am financially stable, own my home and can take care of myself quite well. I had always assumed i would have been a mother and had a family by now. But that hasnt happened. So here i am.

I love to laugh, and could spend an afternoon on the sofa watching romance films, soppy i know:) But im also a fan of sci fiction too. I'm a big foodie, and im open to eating different foods as well as cooking them. I like to keep fit, am usually a gym buff, well i was pre corona. Now i have resulted to jumping up and down in my living room doing videos online to stay fit. I even managed to lose a stone last year after i stopped going to the gym.

I like to have some lazy days in bed. But sometimes I want to get up go and have a chai latte and do something completely random like go wine tasting, or go for a walk along tower bridge, go to a museum. I would say im kind of an old soul. I enjoy going to spas, having massages, and the odd glass of wine sometimes.

Im looking for a co parent that wants to share the responsibility of raising a child. Someone who is willing to communicate, who wants to build a foundation, a great friendship first and if we click am open for more. I would like someone who wants to be involved in their childs life. Someone who is financially stable and of sound mind and body. Someone who wants to make time in their life for a child

I would like to think im a pretty normal person. Who is stable, not crazy :)

If any of this sounds anything like what u r looking for. Feel free to get in touch. Am open to questions or discussions.

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Louise or view their full profile