James / Detroit
 
 
James Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 40

Location: Detroit, Michigan, US

My hobby is playing music, mostly jazz. For work, I'm currently building my own real estate businesses because I enjoy the freedom of doing my thing. I studied computer science in Georgia for undergrad and bioengineering in California for grad school. I've worked in research, software engineering previously. Currently I’m restoring homes in Michigan because there’s such a great demand for it.

Here’s how I discovered pollentree: I was thinking about what I would want ideally, with total honestly. I decided I wanted to have a child without a traditional relationship. So, I did some research and found this site. I feel like it would be rewarding to have a child. Children are creative and fun, even with their complexities and challenges. At the same time I don't necessarily fit the standard model of getting married and having a child. I work intensely on projects and I’m happy being single.

Some about my family: Art seems to run in my family from my great grandmother all the way down to me on my father’s side. My grandfather and his mother were professional artists. I didn’t do art professionally but it was something I was interested in as a child. Business skills are more on my mom’s side. My mother and her father were both business owners. So, I figure some of that will be in my genetics.

My preference: I would do a directed sperm donation through a clinic, and the mother would have complete custody of the child.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
Join or Login to contact James or view their full profile