Gabriela / New York
 
 
Gabriela Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 32

Location: New York, New York, US

Hello there!

I am a fun, warm, kind, adventurous, nurturing woman who loves children! I mean, I would hope everyone on this website would have the same disposition. I am a professional nanny and chose this career path because of my love and dedication to educating and nurturing young minds. I have my bachelors in international studies and attended business school (graduated the top 3%). However, I soon saw that my passion was working with children rather than my business and government dreams so-to-speak. I have lived in nine different countries and speak three languages. I enjoy the world and its people within. I love various cuisines and I am not allergic to anything. I have been quite healthy all of my life, never broke a bone, and had my first cavity at 24!

My greatest desire is to be a mom—not just any mom but the peanut butter and jelly sandwich preparing, summer backyard camp out having, dance recital attending, pizza and movie Friday having, photos of all the milestone moments taking, hold them when they cry until they feel better kind of mom. With my professional experience, it’s not a just a dream but a reality of mine. I have noticed that if I can love my nanny kids the way I do; imagine my own. That love would be ineffable, for it cannot be described in words, nor by time or reason. It would be the unconditional love affection of these children that were created in reflective thought and love.

I am looking for someone who has the same desires in being a father. Something so strong it brought you to a search engine, to this website, and to this very page where you are reading my words and have made it all the way thus far. Is he you?

Interested In

  • IVF
  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Gabriela or view their full profile