victoria / Northampton
 
 
victoria Touch to Enlarge

Age: 40

Location: Northampton, England-Northamptonshire, GB

Hi, i'm Vicky and I am a single woman looking for a sperm donor

Region: Midlands area (Birmingham to North London area)

I've wanted to be a mother for as long as I can remember, and love being around children. I have two nephews and a niece, and have been told I 'do good Auntieing',which is nice :) I used to work with children with special needs and learning difficulties, so know how challenging things can get as a parent.

I tried to start a family for many years with my partner of 19 years, and went through ivf, but no luck. We discovered they were unable to have children quite late (things are fine with me apart from getting older), and after years of trying and me at 39 years old they decided they no longer wanted a child out of the blue. This lead to the breakdown of our relationship and broke my heart really, as I always saw us having a family of our own.

Although I am single I have a lot going for me in my life and am a healthy, non drinking / non smoker, well educated woman, business owner, self-employed and a homeowner, so well established to raise a child myself, and I have a good support network around me. I am happy to go into more details about myself once a connection has been made.

I would not be expecting to start the process of home AI until early next year, and want to find a reliable donor before then, to establish trust and plan things ahead of time. NI will absolutely not be considered under any circumstances.

If you feel you could offer the following please do get in touch:

*are happy to go for sperm testing to confirm motility/count before proceeding ( i'm sure you'll understand I cannot waste any more time trying only to find out again that it is not possible)

*Happy to be known to the child, although not involved as a parent figure, and would have no legal or financial responsibility for the child ( this would be made legal through signing of paperwork to confirm this)

*clear sti check (from within the month prior to donation each time).

*Is happy to offer a pretty comprehensive family medical history.

*can provide photos of themselves as well as information about their education and life to give me an idea of the kind of person they are.

*would be happy to provide their donation 'fresh' ( ie, not bringing it with them from afar, as there's a great deal of trust involved in this from my side of things, and I would not be comfortable if the donation could possibly have come from someone else) .

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact victoria1990 or view their full profile