toria932 / Tampa
 
 
toria932 Touch to Enlarge

Age: 47

Location: Tampa, Florida, US

I am ready to move closer to you if I need to. I have a profession in the health field that allows me to work in many countries. I truly believe that our life on earth has a purpose. I also believe that we need to take action to make things happen in our life. I am not the type who likes to wait and see. I usually go after what I want in life.

I need a man with great desire to have a child, and to love a child to make this dream to come to reality. I love children and children always love me as well. Obviously, when they are around me, they feel loved and safe, because most of the time, they don't want to leave my company. I definitely have this maternal instinct, and it is very strong in me. My friends tell me that I could be a great mother, and I definitely believe that also.

This maternal instinct is what keeps me going toward my dream to be pregnant soon and experience all the emotions of motherhood. Since I was very young, I always dream to be a mother. I dream to get married and build a family, but things didn't go as I planned. I was married for 8 years, but the circumstances didn't allow us to have a child together.

I am here now to meet a gentle man with a great heart for children and make my dream come true. I am also opened for a relationship if possible, but it is not a requirement.

The most important is to have mutual respect and understanding. I would love my child to have a Dad involved to a certain degree in his or her life. This is why, I am more interested in co-parenting. I had a great father growing up. We were very close. I would love our child to have that.

I am a professional in the health field. I have university degree and believe a lot in education. I like to travel and have travel to many countries.

I am opened to have a child with a man from a different ethnicity or race. I have dated Caucasian men before, and am opened to that. I am Christian and I believe in strong family values. I don't take drugs, I have never. I try to live a life without drama. I am emotionally stable and based on my last physical, I am healthy. I don't have any health issues that I am aware of. I am also STDs free, I can provide proof of that.

I would love to hear from you. I am opened to build a friendship with you first and take it from there.

Interested In

  • IVF
  • Egg Donation (recipient)
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact toria932 or view their full profile