Arnold / London
 
 
Arnold Touch to Enlarge

Age: 47

Location: London, England-London, GB

I am an easy going man who is fairly independent as well as enjoys the company of others. I am healthy, educated, fit and I work in the Technology Industry.

I am desperate to becoming a father and I believe a child should have two parents. Though time is ticking but I will not give up my dream of becoming a father and a parent. I would like to meet a woman who also desires to be a parent to come forward so we can fulfil our parenting dreams together. I would like to co-parent with someone who is intelligent, understanding, loyal, dependable, kind, trustworthy and most importantly who of course loves children.

I am just wondering if someone with a kind heart could help me fulfil my dream of becoming a biological father. It will mean the world to me. My sad story is; up until few years ago I had two boys. But unfortunately they are no longer my children, after DNA tests came back negative. Hence the reason I am desperate to become a father as soon possible, so that I can play football with my own children.

I would preferably want a co-parent partnership, but I am flexibly as I want the child to have a stable parental upbringing from both of us.

I am looking for a woman who wants to be a mother and can offer time and tender loving priceless care towards a child. I will do everything I can to give the child everything they need, including love, time and a passion for bringing them up to becoming descent citizens.

I am a Master’s degree graduate in Information Technology; I work in the Computing and Technology industry and have adorable nephews’ nieces. I love them dearly.

I enjoy running, cycling, football, the movies, meeting friends for beers and catch-ups, computer gaming and DIY projects.

I have travelled lots but would want do even more to explore the other half of this global village.

It's heart breaking to see friends and families with children and I'm finding it very hard that I've not fulfilled this aspect of my life and still not had a child of my own.

I have a Christian faith, but you don’t have to be religious in any way. A good heart is more than religion.

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact Arnold or view their full profile