marie / Wales
 
 
marie Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 33

Location: Wales, Wales-Gwent, GB

My partner and I are wanting to start a family and need some help. We met at work and are engaged to be married next year. We are both in our early 30s and are ready to become mums.

We are not looking to have sexual intercourse with anyone to make a family. Please do not waste our time or use our vulnerable situation against us and you are genuinely wanting to help people and take no personal pleasure from it then please help us become to amazing mums.

My partner and have our own home and work full time for a respectable company. We have no debt apart from our mortgage. I also volunteer for social services as a mentor to help children self confidence within the family environment.

Both my partner and I are very active, sporty and creative. My partner is a singer and loves walking/running. I play netball and enjoy walking. We both enjoy the outdoor and spend as much time on walks or outdoor activities. We go camping few times a year where we take our kayak.

We have both got big families on each side who also love and support us in everything we do.

We are a fun, out going couple and we enjoy going out with friends or having people round for games night.

We both would like to now start a family and teach them all we know and show them the world. We would both like to carry and is in need of someones help who would donate sperm for us both. This way the children would both have the same donor.

X

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact marie or view their full profile