billyblue / Amarillo
 
 
billyblue Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Male

Age: 44

Location: Amarillo, Texas, US

The main thing I've always wanted in life is to be a father. I tried doing it the old-fashioned way by getting married, but that didn't work out, I'm afraid.

I'm easy to get along with and pretty flexible about most things, so I don't think we'll have any problems making this situation work. People say my three strongest traits are that I'm kind, intelligent, and easygoing.

I've been a teacher for many years, so I know and love kids very much. I've also been a foster parent for a while, so I've already been through all the background checks and health checks and every other kind of test the state can think to throw at you before they say you're worthy to have a child, lol.

I'm open to several possibilities, since I know flexibility is important.

I'd be happy to find a woman who would like to have a baby with me and share parenting time, just not a relationship.

I'd also be interested in adopting a boy of any age from anywhere in the world, and I'm open to as much or as little contact in the future as you might want to have. To show just how serious I am about this, I already have a fully approved home study in my state.

And finally, I'd also be interested in finding a young woman who might agree to donate some eggs, so I could then go on to find a surrogate. Again, I'm open to having as much or as little contact as you would like.

Anyway I'm highly motivated and ready to get started now.

Thanks for reading, and God bless!

Interested In

  • Egg Donation (recipient)
  • Adoption
  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact billyblue or view their full profile