Vance / Deltona
 
 
Vance Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Male

Age: 37

Location: Deltona, Florida, US

I am a married cis man whose wife cannot have a baby, but I always wanted to be a father.

I live in Florida and work as a teacher. I lived in NYC for 8 years and I am an artist. My wife is an artist as well and works from home. We are atheists, pro LGBTQ, and care about social justice issues. I love animals and we have two cats and a dog. We own our own house here in Central Florida.

I am just starting my search here but I am looking for someone who we can co-parent with. I am looking for someone who needs a sperm donor, but not a romantic partner. Someone who would have similar ideas about life and kids as me and would want me to be involved with the child like any other dad.

My wife and I want to be involved in the child's life and be parents, but we would also have respect for you (and your partner if you have one) and your relationship with the child. I was raised by a single mother without a father figure. So, I have a lot of respect for the relationship between a mother and their child, but I also would want to always be involved in my own child's life no exceptions.

I am not in a huge rush here. I am hoping to find someone who we can spend time getting to know and making sure we "vibe" well and that the situation is something that works for everyone. If all of this sounds like something you would be interested in, then I'd love to talk to you.

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact Vance or view their full profile