Ulrich / Gilbert
 
 
Ulrich Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Male

Age: 27

Location: Gilbert, Arizona, US

If you are seeking the traits I have, contact or add me and I will reply. I will not waste your time or put you under any pressure as this is a huge decision for you to move into the parenting chapter of life or add to your family.

I take the testing and preparation for high sperm count on my end seriously by precautions a such as abstaining from even casual alcohol use, use of hot tubs, dehydration, or "use" of my sperm for 7 days prior to an attempt. In addition to that, I am willing to undergo STD and even Genetic screening prior to donating if you require. I can be ready as soon as you need me to be to provide a sample for AI (NOT NI) at home or through your medical professional.

I have successfully fathered one child so far on this site for a married lesbian couple via Artificial Insemination and I have agreed to provide additional sperm over time as they want to have another.

Now a little about me: I do this because I find the idea of procreation in the digital age fascinating and I don't want to withhold what I believe to be a decent set of genes. My background is 50% North German, 25% Swedish, and 25% Texan most likely inclusive of Cherokee, and Scotch-Irish descent. I am a software engineer with an athletic build and tested 140 IQ. I like to travel, fly ultralight airplanes, and have interests in artificial intelligence, molecular biology, filmmaking, music event production, and remote camping.

My work is flexible (web engineer) so I can come to your location if there is a good fit but I am primarily looking to match with someone in Southern California or Arizona.

Co-Parenting: This is a fascinating one.. if I meet a single hetero woman who is a good fit, I would be open to parenting a child together. I have the resources and skills whether we remain in a Pandemic crisis or not. This would need to be discussed further and would require a substantially longer timeline than a no-strings sperm donor agreement.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact Ulrich or view their full profile