Rose / Eastbourne
 
 
Rose Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 42

Location: Eastbourne, England-East Sussex, GB

Hello.

So, a busy professional life - and not meeting the right person at the right time and location, in combination with my age and a tight deadline, has lead me to seek a donation as a means of starting a family.

Here's more about myself and my lifestyle:

To summarise; I'd say I lead a simple yet classic life.

I'm 1/4 Jewish, 1/4 French and 1/2 English. I'm un-conventional and an aunt. I'm cultured, (but not a fan of popular culture), and clean living - I hardly drink, I've never smoked, and I'm in reasonably good health for my age. I try my best to eat healthily and to be conscious of the environment and the world around me. I buy organic produce where possible, and love fruit, vegetables and wholefoods.

My upbringing was humble, yet literary, artistic and ambitious, and three members of my family are Oxbridge educated. I grew up around friends and family from different cultural backgrounds, which I think has definitely enriched my perspective on life and people.

In terms of occupation; I consider myself to be a polymath. I was formerly an artist/filmmaker, but changed direction ten years ago, to study mathematics and to pursue a career in technology. I studied at Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design, the Royal College of Art, and later read Mathematics with the Open University. I currently work as a Cyber Security Engineer, which is a reasonably challenging yet sedentary occupation; so my brain is well exercised, and I am working on being more physically active outside of work. I like to go on long walks, and am getting back into long-distance running and yoga.

Otherwise, I enjoy good music, mathematics, literature, gardening and like to write, paint and make my own clothes in my spare time.

Please drop me a line if you're interested in learning more about me, and discussing the possibility of donating to me.

Thanks.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Rose or view their full profile