Queenie / London
 
 
Queenie Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 31

Location: London, England-London, GB

Hi I am a 31 year old female and lucky enough to have three children at this current time but due to circumstances of my partner having a vasectomy sometime ago we have now been exploring every avenue after some deep discussions we have decided that this avenue may be a possibility if I was to find a similar match to my current partner this is the first time I have put an add up for something like this so not sure what information is required really.

I am looking for someone one with very similar features to my partner he has pale blue eyes so obviously will be looking for someone with the same he is Caucasian, I am quite interested to find someone with a ginger gene as my partner was ginger as a young boy.

As fertility health goes myself I've never really found it too difficult to conceive and generally quite healthy in myself we would just like one more child to complete her family before I get to the age where I could no longer have any children.

This option seems one of the best options for us as I could never imagine not being with my partner we have a very open dialogue and a very loving understanding family.

I would love it and ideal match would be able to help us realise I'll dream of one last child we are ideally looking for an understanding person that would prefer to remain anonymous unless of medical purposes or unless of further child is required.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Queenie or view their full profile