Paige / Saint Paul
 
 
Paige Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 23

Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota, US

Hi, I'm exploring a coparenting situation or adoption in the coming year. As far as adoption goes, open or closed, that choice is yours and yours alone. I would be comfortable with an open adoption so you can keep in touch and see them as they grow (if that is what you desire) after all you gave life to them. I am and always have been very independent and reliable. I have wanted children since I myself was a child. However I have no desire for a romantic connection. For this reason I have a strong coparenting preference for gay men.

I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, and responsible. Someone who our child would be proud to have as a daddy. We would have equal involvement. Functioning as friends who also share the love and care of a son or daughter. 7yrs from now we will be at their extra curricular passion cheering our child on side by side. Being able to share holidays and birthdays as a team who is committed to the well being of our child. I want 1 happy home with 2 platonic parents. I would like to get to know anyone who is interested over some time we can discuss our parenting styles and each of our desired situations to see if we are compatible.

I have lived in Minnesota my whole life. I come from a large supportive family with many aunts, uncles, and cousins for our future child. As well as a strong support network. I know I am young but I am stable. I want to have the energy to play with my children and do activities. Encouraging them in every possible way to discover who they are and who they want to be. Knowing their mother will always have their back no matter what.

I have a reliable essential job at a bank with good health insurance as well. I have been extremely involved in the raising of all the children in my family. My maternal instincts are strong, and I am in a place now where I have the resources to become someone's mother and provide a happy home.

The overall environment will be one of love, literature, music, nature, and family, including my dog who absolutely dotes on any baby she sees with the utmost care. Weekends and summers spent at my moms house up north with extended family. She is lovingly referred to by all the grandkids as Nana.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
  • Adoption
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Paige or view their full profile