Nicole / Surprise
 
 
Nicole Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 26

Location: Surprise, Arizona, US

I have always loved kids. I was 8 when I got my first younger sibling and now I have 4 younger and 5 half younger siblings with my two older. Being from a large family may have had an impact on how I see family. In my opinion, family is everything. I am the point in my life where I want have kids as soon as possible.

I always planned on having kids before I turn 30 (so I am a few years away from passing my deadline). All I have ever wanted is to have kids and raise them to be wonderful people.

I am currently in college pursuing a degree in Forensic Psychology and Behavioral Science. All I want is to have a child and complete my life. That is the only thing missing right now. My child will be loved by not only myself, but by my entire family (and believe me it is HUGE) From my grandmother and aunts and uncles to my parents and siblings. My whole family will love the child. I feel like this is the perfect time for me to have a child now. I am settled into a well paying career that I love working with children and would be able to support myself with a child. I am in my own home now too so I am ready for a child to join me so it doesn't seem so empty or lonely. I am ready to make my life better.

I am White and Hispanic. My biological father (Hispanic) was never in my life so my mom (White with red hair) raised the first three of her kids on her own. She is my hero. I want to be just like her and have my own kids. Sure I may find the right person someday, but until then I am happy to just have children of my own. I have had the names of my children picked out since I was 10 years old if that gives you any idea of how much I want kids.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Nicole or view their full profile