MotherGooseRhyme / Bradford
 
 
MotherGooseRhyme Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 31

Location: Bradford, West Yorkshire, GB

I hate these things, a paragraph is not the way to find out what someone is like. So really, if there's something you need or want to know then ask me. I don't bite.

I'm usually an easy going person, with a wide variety of interests in the usual categories; music, film, books. I'm a poetic and fairly sensitive soul.

My hair is naturally brown/auburn and wavy and thick, i have grey eyes. I've 5'9, and of wide build. I'm currently fighting a weight problem, but that's mostly through circumstances. I'm far-sighted, i have full lips.

I have a strong recessive blue eye gene. A strong chance that my children will have normal sight. I have a strong dominant Brown hair gene. Both straight and curly hair are possible. I have strong gene to influence full lips.

As i say, anything you wish to know, please do ask.

As for what i'm looking for, aside from the above qualities all i simply require is that the donor is kind and sincere and that when you express interest that you're not simply fooling with me and are serious about donating by any method desired.

I fear i may come off as selfish, but the empty void in me grows with each passing day as i crave a child to call my own. And the more i crave a child, the less takers there seems to be come forward with their offers. :-(

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact MotherGooseRhyme or view their full profile