Michelle / Springfield
 
 
Michelle Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 29

Location: Springfield, Missouri, US

Searching for co-parent(s) and sperm donor for 50/50 responsibilities. I'm disease-free and expect the same. NI preferred, but I'm willing to discuss it, and potentially relocating. LGBTQ+ [couples] preferred, and I'm new to this but I would probably insist on some sort of contract.

I'm 29, bisexual, empathetic, intelligent, and creative. I'd like to find a couple/individual to have and co-parent a child with in approximately 2-5 years.

I became successfully pregnant without trying at 24/25, but was not ready for a child at the time.

I'm healthy, pescatarian (vegetarian+fish), nonreligious, flexibly spiritual, have light strawerryish-blonde wavy/curly hair and green eyes, am hard-working, and loving. I'm developing my own business, with lots of goals and dreams to come!

I love to do yoga, hike, swim, and camp. I'm a very cerebral person and love storytelling in all forms, from books to movies and music. I'm extremely passionate about equality and kindness, and I was in nearly every club or group available at my high school. (Band/color guard/choir/theatre nerds unite!)

I'm in a wonderful relationship with someone who also is not straight. He has had and raised an amazing child whom I love and isn't wanting to have another (full-time) himself, so we agreed this would be the best option for all involved.

My goal is to create the most loving, empathetic, and educational environment possible for our future brilliant little light, doing our best to provide them with the tools they need to change the world and enjoy every moment of themselves and their world.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Michelle or view their full profile