Melbourne_guy / Melbourne
 
 
Melbourne_guy Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Male

Age: 46

Location: Melbourne, Victoria, AU

Hi, my name is Glen. I am a 46 year old, who has met the girl of my dreams, but she doesn’t want to have any more children. I want to at least know that I have a child in this world, and would love to help someone (Or couple) who want(s) to have a child. My partner is fully supportive of this, and has been kept in the loop at all times. I am in very good health, and come from a family that has a very long life expectancy (My father is 88, my maternal grandmother was 94 when she passed, due to an injury, and her Aunty was 104, when she passed).

I was very gifted as a child, and was put into an accelerated learning program, so finished year 12 at 16, then going on to study computer science. My father was also very gifted at school, finishing Year 12 at 15, then went on to be a very successful advertising executive. I was also very good at sports, and have a relative, who won 4 Olympic gold medals, in a very demanding sport. I am 184 cm tall, strong build, with blue/green/grey eyes (The colour changes). I had very blond hair, as a child, which turned dark brown, as I got older. I am a mixture of Swedish, Irish, French and German, but can’t speak any other language! Haha

My paternal grandfather was a published author, who wrote 7 books. My mother is an extremely gifted artist, and has had her artwork displayed in several art galleries. She was also an executive with a large female clothing retail chain, before having me.

If any of this interests you, or you want to know more, please feel free to message me, I would love to hear from you!

Regards, Glen.

Interested In

  • IVF
  • Sperm Donation (donor)
  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact Melbourne_guy or view their full profile