Marie / Pensacola
 
 
Marie Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 34

Location: Pensacola, Florida, US

Hello, I reside on the gulf coast of fl. I’m stable , clean and sane. I work in real estate investment. I am seeking a co parent with similar views and parenting styles. 1st time mom. I fostered a little boy for about 5 years and fell in love with being a mom. From arts/crafts, beach picnics, fishing, fairs and festivals - canoeing, t-ball-karate - I enjoyed every min . I’m a Gemini so I’m very active and on the go with a lot of energy and zest for life . I grew up in a very family oriented background and an only child. I look forward to having my own bundle of joy to spoil and love for years to come.

I consider myself a down to earth person with an open mind and huge heart. I decided to see my options on co-parenting because traditional relationships haven’t worked in my favor. I’m a very independent, honest and genuine. I grew up in the south with a loving and supportive family. I attend a Unitarian Universalist Church on a regular basis. In my spare time, I continue to learn aspects of ancient cultures, religions and beliefs. I love being in nature and enjoy the beautiful & tranquil surroundings life has to offer. Traveling has been a passion since childhood. I’m definitely a firm believer in Disney World and water parks. Vacations and Holidays are SUPER IMPORTANT to me and I hope those occasions are special for you as well. I’m a decent cook and enjoy preparing well balanced meals on a regular basis. I have knowledge and understanding on nutritional needs and holistic health practices/therapies.

My family is understanding of my current choices and plans of starting a family of my own and I look forward to having my bundle of joy hopefully soon ! ty for reading :)

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Marie or view their full profile