GenesToShare / Manchester
 
 
GenesToShare Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Male

Location: Manchester, Greater Manchester, GB

I'm average weight, 30" waist, 5'9" tall, fairly fit and in my early fifties (still relatively young in outlook and appearance). I've dark hair, brown eyes, and high intelligence (ex-Mensa member). Although well educated to MSc level I'm not otherwise notably successful. I live a fairly modest, eco-friendly lifestyle and eat a healthy pescetarian diet with lots of fresh fruit and veg - a real 'five a day' man! I'm inquisitive and playful and have a wide range of interests. Although I now live in suburbia, I'm a country boy at heart - I love walking and exploring our countryside and coasts. I would love to have had a family, but met the right woman at the wrong time and the wrong women at the right time. I have a very strong desire to father a child and pass my genes on. I'd welcome the opportunity to help out a family-minded woman with a similar urge to procreate. I'm open-minded about how this might happen. While I'd love to get together with a woman who wishes to conceive naturally I'm also open to providing AI donations. A Fertility Score test shows I have a high count with good motility. I've never had any STIs and would expect to share current test results for reassurance. I'm willing to be a known donor and relaxed about being named as the father. I believe children should be able to know who their parents are. I'm also open to future contact or possibly co-parenting if mutually desired. If you can provide a stable and loving home for a child then I'm not unduly concerned about your age or circumstances. I'm a gentle, understanding and considerate man who's not at all 'pushy'. I'm open to exchanging emails, chatting or meeting without any expectations or obligations either way. I'm not working so have plenty of time to share and can travel around the North-West and further afield. We'd probably get on best if you were fairly bright, well informed, nature loving, and maybe a little unconventional, but this is by no means essential.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
  • Co-Parenting (male)
Join or Login to contact GenesToShare or view their full profile