Ely / Philadelphia
 
 
Ely Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 26

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US

Hey there! I’m a Jewish man and PhD student in Psychology. Physically, I am lean and healthy, and I try to exercise once or twice a week. I have undergone a full genetic screening and am not a carrier for any genetic diseases. I consider myself in good mental health and do not suffer from anxiety, depression, or any other mood problems. My friends describe me as thoughtful, compassionate, driven, fun-loving, witty, modest, highly intelligent, a great listener, and a fiercely independent thinker. Though I spend a lot of time thinking, I am more of a feeler than a thinker, and I’m sensitive to the people and world around me. Though I tend to listen more than I talk, I am at my core a social person, and there are few things I enjoy more than meeting new people. I am a relentless optimist, and truly believe there is good in everyone and that the world is progressing towards ultimate perfection. I am a voracious learner, and am interested in pretty much every topic I’ve ever explored. I also feel very connected to nature and can spend hours outdoors. I consider myself a spiritual person.

I’ve decided to devote my career to working with kids because I want to make an impact on their lives and because I believe they have so much to teach us. I am happily married and have a son who is almost 2 years old. I want to be a sperm donor to help other families grow just like mine. There is truly nothing like the joy of having and raising a child, and I want to try to give that to as many people as possible. I have no preference about potential recipients, only that they love their child unconditionally.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
Join or Login to contact Ely or view their full profile