Ellenjade88 / wakefield
 
 
Ellenjade88 Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 30

Location: wakefield, west yorkshire, GB

My name is Ellen and my Partner's name is Jade we have been together 3 years and are getting married (civil partnership) June 2013.. I work in IT sales and Jade works as a safety engineer. We both want to start trying next year after the wedding, However we would like to get to know someone who would be able to help us in our quest of becoming mum's. We like holidays, camping and days out. We are very close to both family’s and they would have a massive part of our children’s life. I know for many donors you want to know you are giving the chance of a child to a family who can look after the child well so I thought we would give information about what type of parents we believe we will be. We both have same core values that family is one of the most important things in life. We believe that a kid should be brought up to understand things in the world and not be naive to race, sexuality, religion as we believe children are more likely to bully others if they have no understanding. We believe children should be out playing and learning not sat in front of a TV day in and day out. We don’t believe you need lots of money to be a good parent (Although we are financially secure). Our main bug bare about parents a when they don’t play with their child, let them eat rubbish all the time, and would rather spend money on their fags then take the child anywhere. We have be completly honest in our questions and there are thing on there that i know myself I am not proud off but we want to be honest. We are not looking to co-parent at all but would look in to letting the donor know information but have no legal right as both myself and partner would have complete parental rights. I really hope if you feel you can help you will message us.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Ellenjade88 or view their full profile