David / Portland
 
 
David Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Male

Age: 39

Location: Portland, Maine, US

I’m a board-certified Cardiovascular RN. I am happily married to my husband, and we just moved to Maine. On the Meyers-Briggs I am INFP, I am a Four on The Enneagram.

I was a quiet and good kid. Didn’t have any problems in school academics. Growing up I had a close, tight knit group of friends. I did theatre and loved it. In high school I got selected for a prestigious program through the Korean Embassy and went to South Korea for an all-expense paid educational tour of the Republic of Korea (actually went to DMZ and stepped into North Korea too)!

In college I took time to live in Thailand to teach English and work with the poor in Laos. I got a degree in Religious Studies, and then wanted to see more of the world so I was an International Flight Attendant for 10 years. During that time I spent a lot of time in London, Bristol, Belfast and Amsterdam.

After that I wanted to settle down more with my husband, but still wanted to help with people so I became a nurse. I volunteered for the Covid Units, and that was very difficult.

I am a spiritual person, and have a passion to provide care, support and presence to the dying. And I take very seriously the cause of justice believing we are our sibling’s keeper.

If you are interested I can go over a more detailed medical history of myself and my family. But, I suppose with most families we had people who died young (60s) who did not take care of themselves and then we had people die at 89 or 90 who did.

Also if you are interested and want more pictures of when I was younger of course let me know. And Lastly for Harry Potter fans I am a Hufflepuff...at this table all are welcome!

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (donor)
Join or Login to contact David or view their full profile