CleCait / Cleveland
 
 
CleCait Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 29

Location: Cleveland, Ohio, US

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

A little about me: I’m a 29 year old single woman seeking a donor for AI or shipping (no NI requests, please). I’m single, well educated, and I have a wonderful support system. I’ve been blessed with a lot of love in my life and can’t wait to share it with a child! I’ve gone through the full panel of fertility/genetic testing and have a clean bill of health. I’m 5’11”, 240lbs, and fair-skinned, with dark blonde/brown hair and green eyes. I’m gainfully employed in an industry where I get to help people everyday, and have been steadily employed for nine years. I love music, history, fiction (both reading it and writing it), and trail biking.

What am I looking for? A sperm donor in the Ohio area, or within traveling / shipping distance, who is looking to be a known-donor with limited contact. I would request the donor to sign a contract releasing parental rights, and provide current STD testing (I’d be happy to cover the cost of this testing for the right donor).

Physically my ideal donor would be fair-skinned with light hair and eyes, however I’m open to alternatives for the right donor: your health and willingness are more important to me than your looks! I would also love to find a donor interested in the possibility of contributing again a year or two for a sibling.

So, that's me, and that’s what I'm looking for. Thank you for reading, and if you think we would be a good match, please contact me. Have a great day!

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact CleCait or view their full profile