Carmen / Oklahoma City
 
 
Carmen Touch to Enlarge

Age: 33

Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, US

Currently working nights at a hospital. Long story short I just realized I don’t need to wait around for the right guy to end up with, I just want the right guy who I can co-parent with. communication and is very important to me I consider someone lying to me an insult and I will not tolerate it. I respect others views of life and I expect the same. I don’t do drugs but do drink socially, I enjoy learning about other cultures, exploring new places especially restaurants and finding new museums to explore. The beach is my favorite place to take a breather from life. I also enjoy sporting events and concerts.I believe having both a masculine and feminine adults to love a child is important. I would want to my kid to have full reign of spending time with both of us.

I was born and raised in a small town, my family runs a Mexican restaurant that I grew up in. I enjoy sports and anything outdoors. Grew up in a conservative household, no longer attend church okay if you do. Pretty outgoing with a sarcastic sense of humor. Doubt there’s any on here but no Trump supporters please, I respect your views but that would be a major clash with me.. Drug and disease free, no known psych issues in family tree. I would like to coparent with someone who is open to counseling in addition having our expectations on paper. Open to moving, new on here so I’ll see where this goes.

Interested In

  • IVF
  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Carmen or view their full profile