Barry / Aylesbury
 
 
Barry Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 24

Location: Aylesbury, England-Buckinghamshire, GB

My partner & I are looking for a sperm donor as we are unable to have a baby ourselves. We own our own home and both have good jobs and are very stable and are ready to make the next step.

We often babysit my 2 nephews (9&5) & niece (4 months) and we love it and has made us realise we are ready to start a family.

I currently work 2 jobs but I am hoping to work towards becoming a paramedic. I love music (I play the drums) , animals, gaming & food. I would describe myself as caring, affectionate, bubbly and down to earth. I’m very family oriented and have a great bunch of friends & family in my life.

My partner works within a client services team for a financial services company. She loves photography, music, arts & crafts & organising.
I would describe her as the most open minded loving person who puts everyone before herself, she is quite shy but sometimes I can never shut her up! She’s funny and can always keep a smile on my face.

We’re open to explain our situation & plans once we get talking to a potential donor, we are open minded and are happy to discuss and answer any questions.

We are happy to travel depending on location. We are hoping for a donor that is happy to have no involvement but are happy to provide updates and discuss this further also.

We are only considering donors who are happy to only donate through AI.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Barry or view their full profile