Ann / Delamere
 
 
Ann Touch to Enlarge

Gender: Female

Age: 37

Location: Delamere, England-Cheshire, GB

I'm a full time single parent to a healthy and active 8yr old boy. I'd really love to grow our little family and think coparenting is the way forward. Both me and my boy love being outdoors, playing sport and having adventures. We try to fill our weekends with new experiences. Were both very interested in science-particularly earth sciences and the environment for me. (He loves his rocks, but I think hes more interested in blowing stuff up!!)

Work wise I have my fingers in a few pies and think I've finally hit the right balance between work, income and life! I enjoy working and being busy but theres nothing better than quality time with my loved ones. Were both very sociable and people are always welcome to visit/join us on our little missions. The more the merrier.

As a mother, I place a great deal of importance on education, I truly believe that a good education is the greatest gift you can give your child. I'd like to think my son would tell you most of his learning (outside of school) is done through fun and not slave driving... although I have learned myself it is sometimes necessary to put the foot down so to speak! I'm not the perfect 'Topsy and Tim' type mum, but I do have a pretty high degree of patience, I have a fantastic relationship with my son and he finds it easy to confide in me - which I think speaks volumes about my ability as a mother.

Interested In

  • Co-Parenting (female)
Join or Login to contact Ann or view their full profile