Angel / Slippery Rock
 
 
Angel Touch to Enlarge

Biological Sex: Female

Age: 27

Location: Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, US

My reason for joining this site is that my husband and I have been together for 6 years and have decided to start our family together. He can no longer have kids so we are looking for another way to have a child to share our love with. I have step children that I adore but I would really love to have the joy of carrying and giving birth to my own biological child as well.

I have an associates degree in business and travel management and would love to pursue that someday. But as of right now I would love to put a family above that.

I love music and listen to it whenever I am able. I also love to bake and enjoy making food for friends and family. My hobbies include volleyball, swimming and taking walks.

I am the type of person that would give the shirt off my back to help someone in need. I hate to see others suffer, especially when I know I can do something to help.

I like to be straightforward about what I want so that I know everyone is on the same page. My husband and I would want full custody of the child and would prefer no involvement from the donor. If donor is willing and the child decides at 18 they wish to make contact then that is something we would agree to.

I just hope to be able to be a mother soon so my parents can enjoy their grandchildren, as my mother has been in somewhat bad health for a while.

Interested In

  • Sperm Donation (recipient)
Join or Login to contact Angel or view their full profile